Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: ASCB Names Pioneers in Cellular Protein Chemistry as 2017 E.B. Wilson Medalists

Newswise imageF. Ulrich Hartl of Germany's Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry and Arthur Horwich of the Yale School of Medicine/HHMI receive American Society for Cell Biology's prestigious 2017 E.B. Wilson Medal.
Posted in Uncategorized