Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Michael Hall named 2020 Sjöberg Prize recipient

(National Foundation for Cancer Research) Michael N. Hall, Ph.D., the National Foundation for Cancer Research's (NFCR) 2017 Szent-Györgyi Prize for Progress in Cancer Research winner, and David Sabatini, M.D., Ph.D., were named winners of the 2020 Sjöberg Prize, which honors cancer research excellence. Doctor Hall becomes the third winner of the Szent-Györgyi Prize, one of the most prestigious awards in cancer research, to subsequently be selected for the Sjöberg Prize.